After-sale Services


After-sale Services            

Dear customers:            

Thank you for choosing Yanteon electric controller and thank you for your consistent support for our products and services.

Since the establishment of the company, Yanteon (Wuyang Technology subordinate enterprises) has always been regarding product quality as our lifeline, aim to serve customer needs as our purpose. With stable product quality, excellent service system and high-quality staff, Yanteon has developed into a leader in the field of electric control. Our electric controllers have been widely applied in electric wheelchair controllers, electric scooters and other industries. At the same time, we continuously invest in R&D by ourselves and launch high-grade new products to market every year, which enhances our innovation and creativity.           

We have always attached great importance to customer's after sales support services. Our entire after-sales service system has been certified by the ISO 9001 quality management system, which indicates that Yanteon not only promises to provide high-quality services, but also systematically ensures that such services are stable with continuous improvement. In the past decade, the customer satisfaction of after-sales service of Yanteon Electrical&Mechanical Co., Ltd. has been ranked above the average level at market survey for many years.

To provide more timely and comprehensive service for you, we have built a professional after-sales service team. They will provide you with many contents including the latest development of after-sales service, product technical support, product application support, as well as the latest information in the field of electric and electronic products. We hope that through these and product installation, we can provide you with the following related information and services about operations, training, maintenance and certification, we can help you faster and better apply the controller to your vehicles.

Finally, thank you again for your love for Yanteon electric controller. Our goal is always to provide you with first-class products and services. Yanteon is willing to work hand in hand with you to create a better tomorrow.

 

Yanteon Mechanical & Electronic Technology (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd.

After-sales Department

售后服务


尊敬的客户: 

  非常感谢您选择焱腾电动控制器,也感谢您对本公司产品和服务的一贯支持。 

  自公司成立以来,焱腾(午阳科技下属企业)始终将产品质量看作企业生命线,将满足客户需求作为服务宗旨。凭借稳定的产品质量,卓越的服务体系及高素质的员工队伍,焱腾已发展成为电动控制领域的领导者。我们的电动控制器已被广泛应用于电动轮椅控制器、电动代步车等行业,与此同时,我们持续研发,每年不断有高品位、高档次的新产品推出市场,提升企业创新力和创造力。 

  我们对客户的售后支持服务一向十分重视。我们的整个售后服务体系已通过了ISO9001质量管理体系的认证,这标志着焱腾不仅能承诺提供高质量的服务,而且能系统地保证这种服务是稳定的和持续改进的。在过去的十几年中,焱腾机电的售后服务客户满意度在连续多年的市场调查中,一直名列前茅。 

  为了使我们能够更及时、更全面地为您提供服务,我们配备了专业的售后服务团队,他们将为您提供包括售后服务最新动态、产品技术支持、产品应用支持、以及电动电子领域最新资讯等许多内容,希望通过这些与产品安装、操作、培训、维护、维修及认证相关的资料及服务,我们能帮您更快更好地将控制器应用到整车。 

  最后,再次感谢您对焱腾电动控制器的厚爱。我们的目标是永远为您提供一流的产品和服务。焱腾愿与您一起携手共进,共创美好明天! 

 焱腾机电科技(上海)有限公司 

 售后服务部